Analysis

Standard

The reason I wrote about homework is because I think this was most satisfactory rebellious act I have ever accomplished. The first time I did this was during this school year. I would tell my parents I was going to go to my friends house during the weekday to do homework. However, that never ended well as I would end up chilling with my friends and just watch soccer. I would stay over night just to watch soccer instead of doing my homework, simple as that. It was also a good way to get away from all the pressure and stress that my parents put on me about school work and that sort of thing. So that is why I enjoyed going over to my friends’ house and watch soccer instead of doing homework.download

Leave a Reply

